June 8, 2013

Uhuru Unveils Dream Team

Kenya’s President yesterday evening unveiled a list of Eminent Kenyans with whom he will lead Kenya, these will be the nations Principal Secretaries of  Technical Heads of  Ministries and in a rare turn of events this time the Kenyan government is poaching form the Private sector, while standard practice has been for the Civil service to loose its most talented people to the Private sector. below is the list of Principal secretaries and their Respective ministries

Ministry                               PRINCIPAL SECRETARIES


1 Land                                                 Mariamu El Maawy


2 Industrialization & Enterprise

Development                                        Dr Wilson Songa


3 Co-ordination                                     Josephta Mukobe


4 Energy & Petroleum                            Eng Joseph K Njoroge


5 Science & Technology                          Prof Colletta Akinyi Suda


6 Water                                               James Teko Lopoyetum


7 Infrastructure                                    Eng John Kipngetich Mosonik


8 Foreign Affairs                                   Eng Karanja Kibicho


9 Devolution                                         John Konchella


10 Labour                                            Ali Noor Ismail


11 Education                                         Dr Belio Kipsang


12 Treasury                                          Dr Kamau Thugge


13 Transport                                         Nduva Muli


14 Livestock                                         Dr Khadijah Kassachom


15 Interior                                            Mutea Iringo


16 Agriculture                                       Sicily Kanini Kariuki


17 Fisheries                                          Prof Japheth Micheni Ntiba


18 Defence                                          Amb Monica Kathina Juma


19 Commerce & Tourism                         Dr Ibrahim M Mohamed


20 Health                                             Prof Fred H K Segor


21 Information and Communication           Joseph Musuni Tiampaty


22 Mining                                             Amb Richard Ekai Titus


23 Sports Culture & The Arts                   Patrick Omutia


24 East African Community                     Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki


25 Planning                                           Eng Peter Oganga Magiti


26 Environment and & Natural

Resources                                            Richard Lerisian Lesiyampe


Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks