Museveni Welcomes Six Ambassadors To Uganda

Six ambassadors to Uganda have presented their credentials to President Yoweri Museveni at a ceremony at State House in Entebbe.

The six newly accredited envoys are from North Korea, Germany, South Sudan, Ireland, the European Union and Nigeria.

They are;Jong Tong Hak from North Korea, Dr Albrecht Conze from Germany, Attilo Pacifici from the European Union (EU), Simon Duku from South Sudan,Finbar O’Brien from Ireland and Dr Etubom Asquo the new Nigerian High Commissioner.

A statement from  State House says singles out President Museveni telling the new EU envoy Pacifici how the government appreciates the EU’s support to infrastructure projects in the country.


Subscribe for notification