New Shadow Cabinet Named By Betty Aol Ocan

The Leader of the Opposition in Parliament, Hon Betty Aol Ocan has announced the new shadow cabinet. Below is the list .

Hon Niwagaba Wilfred Attorney General

Hon Lubega Medard Ssegona Justice and Constitutional Affairs

Hon Akol Anthony   Finance, Planning and Economic Develpment

Hon Aciro Lucy Gender, Labour and Social Development

Hon Adeke Anne Youth and Children Development

Hon Odur Jonathan Public Service and Presidency

Hon Gonahasa B Francis Agriculture

Hon Okot Peter Animal Industry and Fisheries



About Post Author